Marc Merrill

President and CEO, Uniper North America

Gregory Broussard

Managing Director, Cargill Risk Management


Brian Beebe

Managing Director, Evolution Markets

Randy Lack


Roger TanCreti

Regional Head of Compliance, GUNVOR USA LLC

Ernie Thrasher

CEO, Xcoal


Thomas Lord

Senior Risk Consultant, Norton Rose Fulbright


Katie Whalen

Sr. Manager Global Commodity Research & NA Chocolate Sourcing, Mars Inc



Alexis Maxwell

Research Director, Bloomberg


Joe Graham

Structured Origination, 61 Commodities

Nithya Venketesan

Sr. Manager, Hess Corporation


Magesh Nair

COO, Vennsmith Carbon

Cetin Karakus

Global Head of Quantitative and Analytical Solutions, BP

Kevin Kindall

Data Scientist, Hartree Partners



Robert Anderson

Executive Director, Committee of Chief Risk Officers

Ken Nelson

President, Blue Delta Energy

Sean Britton

Head of Trade Risk Control and Compliance, Musket Corp

Dennis Carlson

VP Security & Operations, Molecule Software



Sameer Soleja

Founder and CEO, Molecule Software



Dr. Craig Pirrong

Professor of Finance, Bauer College of Business, University of Houston


Nicholas Gomez Tavera

Senior Business Development Consultant, RJO'brien


Melisa Culbertson

Executive Director OTC Structured Product, RJO'Brien




Marty Weems

President - North America, American Rare Earths Limited and its US Subsidiaries, Western Rare Earths, La Paz Rare Earths, LLC & Wyoming Rare (USA) Inc


Elizabeth Carlson

Chief Sustainability Officer, Tricon Energy


Faiza Rizvi

Senior Editor, ESG, Hart Energy

Carl Larry

Sales Director, Wood Mackenzie (Genscape)

Haroldo Andrade

Trading Manager, Unimetal Group

Eric Twombly

Credit Risk Manager, Golden Pass LNG

Eric Osborn

Manager Monitoring Surveillance Americas Compliance Framework and Oversight, Shell Trading and Supply

Eugen Luja

VP Head of Risk, Repsol



Keith Barnett

President, Barnhill Energy

Capt. Anuj Chopra FNI

Adjunct Professor, Supply Chain & Logistics Technology, Construction Management Department, College of Technology, University of Houston & Co-Founder and CEO of ESGplus LLC

Clay Seigle

Vice President, US Association for Energy Economics



Jamila Piracci

Managing Director, Patomak Global Partners

Pat McKinnon

Co-Founder, Latigo Energy Group

Matthew Moore

Associate Director, Risk Surveillance, Macquarie Group

Mac Marshall

VP Market Intelligence, United Soybean Board

Terry Embury

Director, Head of Trading, AES Clean Energy

Patrick Reames

Co Founder and Managing Partner, Commodity Technology Advisory

Nicholaus Rohleder

Co-Founder, Climate Commodities


Jazib Hasan

Co-Head of Modern Energy Renewables, Head of Investments, Modern Energy


Muneeb Ahmed

Director Trading & Logistics, Avfuel

Robert Balinski

Vice President Services, Enuit



Rod Hutchinson

Regional Business Development Manager, Veridapt

Nithasha Yakoob

Vice President – Carbon Markets, StoneX Financial Inc

Tim Sullivan

President & General Manager, SeQuest - part of Oxy Low Carbon Ventures

Adam Raphaely

MD, Trading - Carbon and Environmental Products, Mercuria Energy America, LLC


Gordon Allott

President and CEO, Broadpeak Partners


Richard Williamson

CEO, Gen10

Ben Hillary

Managing Director, Commodities People


Howard Walper

CEO Americas, Commodities People


Mike Prokop

Managing Director, The Alliance Risk Group

Chris David

Head of Derivative Sales, Structuring, & Analytics, Repsol Energy NA

Greg Adamsick

Senior Business Development Manager, Nanhua USA LLC

Uma Surana

Managing Director, Commodity and Trade Finance, Hartree Partners



Suraj Raythatha

Managing Director, Head of BTIG LME Metals Trading, BTIG



John McDougal

VP of Environmental Products, Element Markets


Scott Davis

Credit Manager, Suncor


Scott Feldman

COO North America, Voxsmart


John L Burba

PhD, CEO, International Battery Metals

Joseph Williams

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright

Rohit Ogra

Partner and Co-Founder, Treaty Oak Clean Energy


James Vogel

Director of Data Science, CapSpire


Roderick Auston

Managing Partner and Co-Owner, CubeLogic

Jim Kiser

CEO, CapSpire

Emmanuel-Désiré Abbey

Cyber Security Expert